A A A print this page

Exam Schedule

Exams will be given in the classrooms where classes regularly meet unless you are notified otherwise. Heritage exams will be given in the Academic Complex, room 215. No student should be required to take more than two final exams on one day. Students will be expected to take the initiative to resolve any conflicts with the appropriate faculty, and if a resolution is not reached the student will appeal to the Academic Dean.

FALL 2014 EXAM SCHEDULE

Tuesday, December 9
Reading Day

Wednesday, December 10
9 a.m. - classes that meet MW 12
9 a.m. - Heritage classes 9 a.m. and 11 a.m. (AC 215)
2 p.m. - classes that meet TTH 10
6 p.m. - classes that meet Wednesday nights

Thursday, December 11
9 a.m. - classes that meet MWF 10
2 p.m. - classes that meet MWF 11
6 p.m. - classes that meet Thursday nights

Friday, December 12
9 a.m. - classes that meet MWF 9
2 p.m. - classes that meet TTH 2:45-4
6 p.m. - classes that meet TTH 8:30

Monday, December 15
9 a.m. - classes that meet MWF 8
2 p.m. - classes that meet MW 1 MW 1:30
6 p.m. - classes that meet Monday nights

Tuesday, December 16
9 a.m. - classes that meet MW 2:45-4, MWF 2:45-3:50
2 p.m. - classes that meet TTH 1-2:15, TTH 1-2:40
6 p.m. - classes that meet Tuesday nights

SPRING 2015 EXAM SCHEDULE

Thursday, April 30
9 a.m. - classes that meet MWF 9
9 a.m. - Heritage classes 9 a.m. and 11 a.m. (AC 215)
2 p.m. - classes that meet MW 2:45- 4  MWF 2:45-3:50
6 p.m. - classes that meet Wednesday nights

Friday, May 1
9 a.m. - classes that meet TTH 2:45-4
2 p.m. - classes that meet TTH 1-2:15 TTH 1-2:40
6 p.m. - classes that meet Thursday nights

Saturday, May 2
9 a.m. - classes that meet MW 12
2 p.m. - classes that meet MWF 10
6 p.m. - classes that meet MW 1 – 2:40 MW 1:30

Sunday, May 3
Reading Day


Monday, May 4
9 a.m. - classes that meet TTH 10
2 p.m. - classes that meet MWF 11
6 p.m. - classes that meet Monday nights

Tuesday, May 5
9 a.m. - classes that meet MWF 8
2 p.m. - classes that meet TTH 8:30
6 p.m. - classes that meet Tuesday nights