A A A print this page

Else School Advisory Board

Else School of Management


2014 - 2015 Advisory Board


Ryan Beckett
Butler Snow O'Mara
Stevens & Cannada, PLLC

Deidre Bell
Executive Vice President / CFO
St. Dominic Health Services, Inc

Jill Beneke
President and CEO

Doug Boone
Senior Director, Project Management
Saks Fifth Avenue

Patrick Busby
Executive Vice President and CFO
Ergon, Inc.

Dan Campbell
Hire Dynamics

R. Ryan Cole
Executive Vice President / CSO
Trilogy Communications, Inc.

Martha Campbell Cooke

Bill Croswell
CraftCroswell, Inc.

Albert Davis
Retired VP of Coca-Cola USA

Dr. Richard DeShazo
Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics
University of Mississippi Medical Center

Marsha Dieckman
Horne LLP

Haley R. Fisackerly
President and CEO
Entergy, MS

Will Flatt
Managing Director
Oxbow Ventures, LLC

Curt Gabardi
President and CEO
Metropolitan Bank

Jeff Good
President of Mangia Bene Restaurant Management Group, Owner/Operator of BRAVO! Italian Restaurant & Bar, Broad Street Baking Company, and Sal & Mookie’s New York Pizza & Ice Cream Joint

Allison Graves
Director, Federal Energy Policy
Entergy, MS

Kimberly Hardy
Matthews, Cutrer and Lindsay, P.A.

Dan T. Keel, III
Managing Principal
Cardinal Wealth Advisory

Alan Lange
Kinetic Staffing

David Marsh
Benchmark Construction

Mark McCreery
President and CEO
Fried Green Capital, LLC

James N.C. (Red) Moffat

George B. Pickett, Jr.
Pickett, Bradford & Associates, P.A.

Steven W. Sansom
Senior Managing Director
Green Square Capital

Jerry M. Sullivan
Founder / CEO
Enderio Capital Partners, LLC

Billy Walker, M.D.
Dermatopathology  Associates, PLLC