A A A print this page

Members & Officers

Mu Phi Epsilon, Delta Nu Chapter



MPE Members

2014-2015 Student Members
Paz Naccari
Alison Parker
Ryan Pacillo
Keely Parker
Lauren Abramson
Elizabeth Doyle
Callie Rush
Ally Rincon

2014-2015 Social Affiliates
Bailey Duhe
Marc Powell
Eddie Morgan

2014-2015 Student Candidates
To be announced

2014-2015 Faculty and Staff
Dr. Cheryl Coker
Dr. Rachel Heard
Ms. Janette Sudderth

2014-2015 Faculty Advisor
Dr. Cheryl Coker

2014-2015 MPE Officers

President: Elizabeth Doyle

Vice President: Lauren Abramson

Secretary: Alison Parker

Treasurer: Ryan Pacillo

Historian: Paz Naccar

Chaplain: Ally Rincon

Chorister: Callie Rush

Steward: Keely Parker