A A A print this page

Advisory Board

Millsaps College Principals' Institute



The Institute is guided by a fifteen member Advisory Board:

• Dr. Lynnette McNeil, Chairman of the Board, Principal, Rankin County School Principal

• Jean Massey, Past Chair, MS Department of Education

• Bobby Hathorn, Retired Administrator, Clinton School District

• Wayne Foulkes, Central Office Administrator, Lamar County School District

• Richard Morrison, Assistant Superintendent, Rankin County School District & State of MS Board of Education

• Dr. Greg Carlisle, Principal, Heritage Academy

• Tony Yarber, Honorable Mayor of Jackson, MS

• Dr. Donna Boone, Superintendent, Quitman Consolidated Schools

• Willie McInnis, Retired Principal - Emeritus

• Temeka Shannm, Principal, Verona Elementary School

• Charlotte Seals, Assistant to the Superintendent, Madison County Schools

• Terrell Luckey, Principal, Covington County School District

• Dr. Catherine Wasson, Professor, Belhaven College

• Teresa Duke, Administrator, Clinton Schools

• Tracey Gregory, Principal, Yazoo City School District

• Dr. Ledora Harris, Director, Principals' Institute