A A A print this page

Admissions Staff

2014 Admissions Staff

Whether you are a new student, a prospective student, or a parent trying to make sense of the college selection process, the admissions staff at Millsaps is dedicated to providing the highest standards of service and professional guidance. We are honored and privileged to be able to help introduce you to Millsaps College.

Our team travels during the fall semester to meet with prospective students. Meeting with one of our representatives is a great way to demonstrate interest in Millsaps. Click here for a listing of opportunities to meet us!

Admissions Staff

     
 
Dr. Robert J. Alexander
Vice President for Enrollment & Communications
601.974.1000
robert.alexander@millsaps.edu
Jonathan Ferrell
Director of Admission
601.974.1060
jonathan.ferrell@millsaps.edu
Territory Responsibilities: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Kansas, Mississippi (Jackson Independent Schools), Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas (DFW, East Texas) Utah, Washington, Wyoming
     
 
Jake Bonnell
Admission Counselor
601.974.1047
jake.bonnell@millsaps.edu
Territory Responsibilities: Louisiana (Baton Rouge), Texas (Houston, San Antonio, Austin, West), South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, DC, Maryland, Delaware, Pennsylvania, Georgia
  Suzanne Glemot
Admission Counselor
601.974.1257
suzanne.glemot@millsaps.edu
Territory Responsibilities: Arkansas, Tennessee (all except Memphis),  Maine, Massachusetts, Mississippi (Jackson Metro Public Schools), New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Oklahoma, Rhode Island, Vermont, Schools for the Arts, Connecticut
     
 
Tye Menist
Admission Counselor
601.974.1043
tye.menist@millsaps.edu
Territory Responsibilities: Louisiana (North, West and South), Mississippi (North MS, Vicksburg, Natchez, and Meridian), Tennessee (Memphis), Idaho
  Daniella Rossano
Admission Counselor
601.974.1045
daniella.rossano@millsaps.edu
Territory Responsibilities: Alabama, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi (Gulf Coast, Hattiesburg), Ohio, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Kentucky, Missouri
     
 
Stacie Sharp
Campus Visit and Hospitality Coordinator
601.974.1057
stacie.sharp@millsaps.edu
  Stephen Smith
Admission Counselor
601.974.1051
stephen.smith@millsaps.edu
Territory Responsibilities:  Transfer Students
     
   
Molly West
Director of International Admission
601.974.1063
molly.west@millsaps.edu
Territory Responsibilities: International Students
 

Christina Phillips
International Student Advisor
601.974.1052
christina.phillips@millsaps.edu
Territory Responsibilities: International Students

     

Enrollment Operations Staff

     
 
Peggy Berry
Enrollment Records Coordinator
601.974.1058
peggy.berry@millsaps.edu
  Christian Elkins
601.974.1053
Enrollment Records Specialist
elkincd@millsaps.edu
     
   
Tammy Teixeira
Director of Enrollment Operations
601.974.1110
teixetl@millsaps.edu