A A A print this page

Admissions Staff

Millsaps College Admission Staff

Whether you are a new student, a prospective student, or a parent trying to make sense of the college selection process, the admissions staff at Millsaps is dedicated to providing the highest standards of service and professional guidance. We are honored and privileged to be able to help introduce you to Millsaps College.

Our team travels during the fall semester to meet with prospective students. Meeting with one of our representatives is a great way to demonstrate interest in Millsaps. Click here for a listing of opportunities to meet us!

 

Admissions Staff


Dr. Robert J. Alexander

Dr. Robert J. Alexander
Vice President for Enrollment & Communications
601.974.1000
robert.alexander@millsaps.edu

   
Laura Dicas

Laura Dicas
Assistant Director of Admission
601.974.1045
laura.dicas@millsaps.edu
Territory Responsibilities: Alabama, Idaho, Kentucky, Mississippi (Gulf Coast), Missouri, Pennsylvania

   
Jonathan Ferrell

Jonathan Ferrell
Director of Admission
601.974.1060
jonathan.ferrell@millsaps.edu
Territory Responsibilities: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Kansas, Mississippi (Jackson Independent Schools), Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

   
Suzanne Glemot

Suzanne Glemot
Admission Counselor
601.974.1257
suzanne.glemot@millsaps.edu
Territory Responsibilities: Arkansas, Connecticut, Georgia, Louisiana (Baton Rouge), Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Oklahoma, Rhode Island, Vermont, Schools for the Arts

   
Tye Menist

Tye Menist
Admission Counselor
601.974.1043
tye.menist@millsaps.edu
Territory Responsibilities: Florida, Louisiana (North, West and South), Mississippi (North MS, Vicksburg and Meridian)

   
Catherine Powell

Catherine Powell
Assistant Director of Admission
601.974.1047
catherine.powell@millsaps.edu
Territory Responsibilities: Colorado, Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington DC

   
Stacie Sharp

Stacie Sharp
Campus Visit and Hospitality Coordinator
601.974.1057
stacie.sharp@millsaps.edu

   
Stephen Smith

Stephen Smith
Admission Counselor
601.974.1051
stephen.smith@millsaps.edu
Territory Responsibilities: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi (Jackson Public Schools, Hattiesburg), Ohio, Transfer Students, West Virginia, Wisconsin

   
Molly Prather

Molly West
Director of International Admission
601.974.1063
molly.west@millsaps.edu
Territory Responsibilities: International Students

 

Enrollment Operations Staff


   
Peggy Berry

Peggy Berry
Enrollment Records Coordinator
601.974.1058
peggy.berry@millsaps.edu

   
Christian Elkins

Christian Elkins
601.974.1053
Enrollment Records Specialist
elkincd@millsaps.edu

   
Tammy Teixeira Tammy Teixeira
Director of Enrollment Operations
601.974.1110
teixetl@millsaps.edu