President Robert Pearigen

Provost and Dean of the College
Dr. S. Keith Dunn

Vice President of Enrollment
Beth Clarke

Interim Dean of the Else School of Management
Dr. Harvey L. Fiser

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Martin Smith 

Vice President of Finance
Whitney Emrich 

Associate Dean of Arts and Humanities
Dr. William Storey

Associate Dean of Sciences
Dr. Stan Galicki

Associate Vice President for Development Operations
Susan Womack

Director of Athletics
Aaron Pelch

Chaplain and Director of Religious Life
Rev. Dr. Joey Shelton

Dean of Students
Megan James

Director of Data and Records
Dr. Rosella Houston

Director of Experiential Learning and Strategic Initiatives
Stephanie R. Rolph, PhD

Director of Information Technology Services
Scott McNamee

Director of Communications and Community Engagement
John Sewell