Cabinet Members

President
Robert Pearigen 
president@millsaps.edu

Provost and Dean of the College
Dr. S. Keith Dunn
dunnsk@millsaps.edu

Vice President of Enrollment
Beth Clarke
beth.clarke@millsaps.edu

Interim Dean of the Else School of Management
Dr. Harvey L. Fiser
fiserhl@millsaps.edu

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Hope Carter
cartehm@millsaps.edu

Vice President of Finance
Whitney Emrich
Whitney.Emrich@millsaps.edu 

Associate Dean of Arts and Humanities
Dr. Holly Sypniewski
sypnih@millsaps.edu

Associate Dean of Sciences
Dr. Stan Galicki
galics@millsaps.edu

Associate Vice President for Development Operations
Susan Womack
womacsp@millsaps.edu

Vice President of Communications and Marketing
Annie Mitchell
annie.mitchell@millsaps.edu

Director of Athletics
Aaron Pelch
aaron.pelch@millsaps.edu

Chaplain and Director of Religious Life
Rev. Dr. Joey Shelton
sheltjj@millsaps.edu

Dean of Students
Megan James
megan.james@millsaps.edu

Registrar and Director of Institutional Research
Dr. Kenneth L. Thompson
ken.thompson@millsaps.edu

Back to Top