Cabinet Members

Robert Pearigen

Provost and Dean of the College
Dr. S. Keith Dunn

Vice President of Enrollment
Beth Clarke

Interim Dean of the Else School of Management
Dr. Harvey L. Fiser

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Hope Carter

Vice President of Finance
Whitney Emrich 

Associate Dean of Arts and Humanities
Dr. Holly Sypniewski

Associate Dean of Sciences
Dr. Stan Galicki

Associate Vice President for Development Operations
Susan Womack

Vice President of Communications and Marketing
Annie Mitchell

Director of Athletics
Aaron Pelch

Chaplain and Director of Religious Life
Rev. Dr. Joey Shelton

Dean of Students
Megan James

Registrar and Director of Institutional Research
Dr. Kenneth L. Thompson

Back to Top