A A A print this page

Quick Contacts

Millsaps Toll Free
       1-800-352-1050

Admissions
       601-974-1050 (Undergraduates)
       1-800-352-1050 (Toll Free)
       601-974-1130 (MLS)
       601-974-1253 (MBA/MAcc)
       Admissions@millsaps.edu

Alumni Relations
       601-974-1031
       1-866-455-7277 (Toll Free)
       Alumni@millsaps.edu

Bookstore
       601-974-1235
       Bookstore@millsaps.edu

Business Office
       601-974-1100
       BusinessOffice@millsaps.edu

College Receptionist
       601-974-1000

Communications
       601-974-1033

Dining Services
       601-974-1240
      Dining@millsaps.edu

Financial Aid/Scholarships
       601-974-1220
       FinancialAid@millsaps.edu

Identification Cards for Faculty, Staff, and Students
       601-974-1180
       Nicole.Skinner@millsaps.edu

Information Technology Services
       601-974-1144
       Helpdesk@millsaps.edu

Library
       601-974-1073
       Librarian@millsaps.edu

Registration
       601-974-1120 (Office of Records)
       Records@millsaps.edu

Residence Life
       601-974-1200
       Housing@millsaps.edu

Residential Networking
       601-974-1899
       ResCon@millsaps.edu

Security
       601-974-1180
       601-974-1234 (Emergency)

Writing Programs
       601-974-1296
       Anita.DeRouen@millsaps.edu