A A A print this page

Honor Council Members


Pooja Goel: Chair
Amanda Kaminski: Vice Chair
Patrick Davis: Sergeant at Arms
Konstantin Baizat


Dr. Bill Brister
Dr. Ted Ammon
Dr. Ming Tsui

Students interested in serving on the Honor Council should obtain application forms from the Student Body Association (undergraduate) or the Graduate Student Body Association (Else School).