Millsaps College Admissions Team

Whether you are a new student, a prospective student, or a parent trying to make sense of the college selection process, the admissions staff at Millsaps is dedicated to providing the highest standards of service and professional guidance. We are honored and privileged to be able to help introduce you to Millsaps College.

Our team travels during the fall semester to meet with prospective students. Meeting with one of our representatives is a great way to demonstrate interest in Millsaps. Click here for a listing of opportunities to meet us!

Admissions Staff

Rob Alexander
  Tye Menist
Dr. Robert J. Alexander
Vice President for Enrollment & Communications
Catherine Box
Director of Admission
Territories: Metro Jackson private schools; Memphis/Jackson, Tennessee; North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, District of Columbia, Maryland, West Virginia, Colorado, Arizona, Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico
Lauren Barattini
  Katelyn Murray
Molly West
Director of International Admission
  Austin Moore
International Enrollment Coordinator
Lauren Barattini
  Katelyn Murray
Lauren Barattini
Admission Counselor
Territories: Mississippi Gulf Coast; Mobile, Alabama; New Orleans and Northshore, Louisiana; Washington, Oregon, California, Idaho, Nevada, Utah, New Mexico, Montana
  Tye Menist
Senior Admission Counselor
Territories: North Mississippi; Vicksburg, Mississippi; Baton Rouge, Lafayette, Monroe, Shreveport, Louisiana
Lauren Barattini
  Katelyn Murray
Katelyn Murray
Admission Counselor
Territories:Alabama (except Mobile), Arkansas, Tennessee (except Memphis/Jackson), North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Montana, Iowa, Missouri, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky
  Allison Pena
Admission Counselor
Territories: Texas, Georgia, Florida, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachussetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware
Lauren Barattini
Jonathan Webb
Admission Counselor
Territories: Hattiesburg and Vicksburg areas and public schools in metro Jackson, Mississippi (including schools in Rankin, Madison, and other surrounding counties), Transfers

Enrollment Operations Staff

Peggy Berry
Enrollment Records Coordinator
  Tammy James
Director of Enrollment Operations
Abbey Smothers
Electronic Communication Specialist
  Cindy Haynes
Enrollment and Communications Divisional Administrative Director