A A A print this page

ITS Staff

Information Technology Services


Jeanne Bodron
Coordinator of User Services
Email: Jeanne.Bodron@millsaps.edu
ext 1153

Roscoe Forch
User Services
Email: roscoe.forch@millsaps.edu
Ext 1141

Chris Holmes
PC Technician
Email: Chris.Holmes@millsaps.edu
ext 1143

Gail Keller
Manager of Programming Services
Email: Gail.Keller@millsaps.edu
ext 1145

Scott McNamee
Director of Information Technology Services
Email: Scott.McNamee@millsaps.edu
ext 1154

Don Mullen
Network Administrator I
Email: Don.Mullen@millsaps.edu
ext 1148

Jeff Venator
UNIX Systems Administrator
Email: Jeff.Venator@millsaps.edu
ext 1146

David Mattox
Senior Network Administrator
Email: david.mattox@millsaps.edu
ext 1149