Cabinet Members


Robert Pearigen

Provost and Dean of the College 
Dr. S. Keith Dunn

Special Assistant to the President
Kenneth Townsend

Vice President of Enrollment and Communications
Dr. Rob Alexander

Dean of the Else School of Management
Dr. Kimberly Burke

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Hope Carter

Assistant Vice President of Finance 
Whitney Emrich 

Associate Dean of Arts and Humanities
Dr. Holly Sypniewski

Associate Dean of Sciences
Dr. Stan Galicki

Associate Vice President for Development Operations
Susan Womack 

Director of Communications and Marketing 
John Sewell

Director of Athletics 
Aaron Pelch

Chaplain and Director of Religious Life 
Rev. Dr. Joey Shelton 

Interim Dean of Students
Demi Brown

Registrar and Director of Institutional Research
Dr. Kenneth L. Thompson 

Director of Human Resources 
Julie Daniels

Assistant to the President 
Penta Moore